Contact Information
Elm Street Location Market Street Location* Culpeper Location  

Testing & Prevention Services
415 Elm Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 371-7532
Fax: (540) 371-8446

Care, Housing, & Administration Services
4701 Market Street, Suite B
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: (540) 907-4555
Fax: (540) 907-4318

Culpeper Care Services
210 E. Stevens Street
3rd Floor, Suite 309
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 907-4555
Fax: (540) 727-0706

 

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

By Appointment Only

 
*Please send mail for all locations to Market Street.  
Testing Hours at Elm Street only
Please view our testing schedule!
Facebook

Check us out on Facebook or email our staff using the links below. Stay informed!

 
Staff
Name Position Location Email Address Extension
Vacant Executive Director Market Street director@fahass.org x 205
Candace Strang Executive Assistant Market Street admin@fahass.org x 204
Stephen Clark Interim Executive Director and Grants Manager Market Street stephen@fahass.org x 123
Kathy Douberly Bookkeeper Market Street bookkeeper@fahass.org x 125
  General Information   information@fahass.org  
         
Care Services        
Joseph Lyttle Care Services Program Manager Market Street joseph@fahass.org x 120
Emily Brissette, BSW Medical Case Manager Market Street emily@fahass.org x 132
Katie Fields Mental Health Counselor Market Street counseling@fahass.org x 111
Wendy Flores, LPN Medical Case Manager Market Street wendy@fahass.org x 143
Doug Fogal IPHi Community Health Worker Market Street doug@fahass.org x 131
Jasmine Ford, LPN Medical Case Manager Market Street jasmine@fahass.org x 112
Melissa Guido Non-Medical Case Manager Market Street melissa@fahass.org x 130
Cynthia Hackett, BSW Medical Case Manager, Food Bank Coordinator Market Street cynthia@fahass.org x 117
Rhonda Mial Lead Non-Medical Case Manager & Ryan White Eligibility Specialist Market Street rhonda@fahass.org x 119
Jorge Roldan Non-Medical Case Manager Market Street jorge@fahass.org x 124
Michelle Sullivan Non-Medical Case Manager Culpeper michelle@fahass.org x 142
         
         
Housing Services        
Nadia Jamal, CHC Housing Services Case Manager Market Street nadia@fahass.org x 141
         
         
Prevention Services        
Donna Powell Prevention Services Program Manager Elm Street donna@fahass.org x 118
Bill Emminger Transportation Coordinator Elm Street transportation@fahass.org  
Aide Sanchez Flores Prevention Specialist Elm Street aide@fahass.org x 115
Lorenzo Sherman Early Intervention Specialist Elm Street lorenzo@fahass.org x 113
Jemall Stuart Outreach and Education Coordinator Elm Street jemall@fahass.org x 144
Suzi Talley Driver Elm Street suzi@fahass.org  
         
 
Board of Directors
The FAHASS Board of Directors is a volunteer body of members promoting the work, mission, and vision of the organization across its service region. The Board is composed of the following regional members:
Meghan O'Connor, President Mike King, Vice President Phil Brown, Treasurer  
Dennis Parsons, Director Beth Stutzman, Director Gayle L Terry, Director Mark Thaden, Director

Consider making a difference in our community by being part of our Board of Directors. This team provides guidance and support to fufill the goals and mission of the agency. Download our Board responsibilities here.

 
 
HOME     WHAT IS HIV/AIDS     PROJECT     VOLUNTEER TODAY     DONATE     OTHER RESOURCES     HIV TESTING     CONTACT
 
@ Copyright FAHASS 2009-2010
Designed and Developed By
Get Fresh Labs